Safeguard
Production Capacity
Current Position:Home / Safeguard / Production Capacity
  • Synthetic Production Department

    Synthetic production department construction area of about 12000 ㎡, including more than 30 functional laboratory room, 20 large synthetic kettle workshop, 5 hydrogenation and steamed workshop, a variety of more than 180 large reaction kettle inputted in the first phase, can cover all monomer synthesis reaction type, with an annual output of over 250 tons of crude products of single liquid crystal.
    Synthetic production department equipment selected from the domestic and international famous brands, which using the latest technology and design concept and equipment manufacturing process tracked throughout, can fully meet the single liquid crystal synthesis process specification and provide high quality single crystal synthesis and stable quality with good security.

  • Purification Production Departmen

    Purification production department construction area of about 5000 ㎡, includes purification workshop 2000㎡, drying workshop 600㎡ (class 10000 ultraclean room) and class 10000 ultraclean room 2400m2 .The workshop has a variety of over 60 stainless steel kettle, 5 imported short-range molecular distillation, more than 20 vacuum drying boxes, and the annual output of high-quality single liquid crystal can reach more than 200 tons.
    The production process and material flow channel of the purification production department are designed according to the latest concept and introduce the most advanced management plan, which is in line with the international standard in quality safety and efficiency management.

  • Mixed Liquid Crystal Production Department

    Mixed crystal production department has two production lines that the products are all made in the clean workshop,with the production environment from class 100 to class 10000 and production area of 600 ㎡, can satisfy different manufacturers' demand for products at home and abroad, and the annual target of mixed liquid crystal is about 100 tons.

生产保障
生产能力
当前位置:首页 / 生产保障 / 生产能力
  • 合成生产部

    为合成生产部建筑面积约12000㎡,含功能实验室30余间,大型合成釜车间20间,加氢及减蒸车间5间,一期投入各种大型反应釜180余台,可涵盖所有单体合成反应类型,年产粗品单晶250吨以上。合成生产部设备选型均为国内及国际知名品牌,采用最新技术与设计理念,设备生产加工过程全程跟踪,可完全满足单晶合成工艺规范,为优质单晶合成及品质稳定提供良好保障。

  • 纯化生产部

    纯化生产部建筑面积约5000㎡,含前提纯车间500㎡,后提纯车间1500㎡,烘干车间600㎡(万级超净间),万级超净间2400㎡。车间共有各型全不锈钢釜60余台,进口短程分子蒸馏5套,各式真空干燥箱20余台,可年产精品单晶达到200吨以上。纯化生产部生产流程及物料流转通道等均按照当前最新理念进行设计,并引入最先进的管理方案,在品质安全及效率管理上与国际接轨。

  • 混晶生产部

    混晶生产部有两条生产线,产品全部是在净间生产,生产环境从100级到10000级,生产面积达600㎡,能满足国内外不同厂家的产品需求,混晶年产目标100吨左右。