*The search scope is limited to the products of this site
    About us>Company Profile
    Company Profile

        Established in July 2004, Beijing Bayi Space LCD Technology Co., Ltd is listed in the SSE STAR Market with the stock code (688181) and owns a capital stock of 9647.3014 shares. The enterprise is specialized in the R&D, production, and sales of liquid crystal materials for displays (LCD), Organic electroluminescent materials for displays (OLED), Polymer dispersed liquid crystal (PDLC) smart films and other liquid crystal materials with special purposes.

     

        As a key enterprise and major player of the high-technology sector in the country, Bayi is equipped with a most advanced and complete set of analytical and testing instruments in the country and abroad for the research and development of liquid crystal materials. With its technology in LCD production, Bayi has developed a variety of advanced liquid crystal materials and established itself as a national industry leader of its field. It has declare for more than 100 national invention patents and is the country’s first and sole enterprise in the field of LCD materials that owns a key laboratory at the provincial level. As a major laboratory unit of engineering construction in Beijing, Bayi has completed and is undertaking a number of science and technology projects in Beijing and at the national level. It is also the major framer of the national standards for the “Four Materials” in the national industry of LCD materials.

     

        Our products cover a wide and comprehensive range of needs from mobile phones, laptops, and computer monitors to LCD materials for large-sized televisions, all of which performances have reach an internationally competitive and advanced level. 



    Copyright © 2004-2020  北京八亿时空液晶科技股份有限公司 版权所有  京ICP备14056226号    京公网安备1101102001196号

*搜索范围仅限本站产品及新闻版块内容
    关于我们>公司介绍
    公司介绍

          北京八亿时空液晶科技股份有限公司,成立于2004年7月,在上海证券交易所科创板挂牌上市,公司股票代码为688181,股本9647.3014万股。是一家专业从事显示用液晶材料、聚合物分散液晶(PDLC)智能薄膜、有机电致发光材料(OLED)显示材料以及特殊用途液晶材料的研发、生产和销售的高新技术企业。
     
           做为国家和北京市的高新技术企业。公司拥有国内外先进和完备的用于液晶材料研究所需的分析检测仪器和设备,拥有国际先进的液晶显示材料技术,现已研制出多种具有国内领先水平的高档液晶材料,已申报国家发明专利100多项。是国内唯一一家在液晶材料领域拥有省部级重点实验室的企业,是北京市工程实验室建设单位。已完成和正在承担多项国家和北京市的科技项目。是我国液晶显示材料行业四项料国家标准的主要制定者。

           公司产品全面涵盖了从手机、笔记本、电脑显示器到大尺寸液晶电视用液晶材料,产品性能指标达到国际同类产品先进水平。


    Copyright © 2004-2020  北京八亿时空液晶科技股份有限公司 版权所有  京ICP备14056226号    京公网安备1101102001196号